60 Second Interviews

Click on each speaker to read their 60 second interview.

The Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP
Shadow Minister for Agriculture
Australian Government
The Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP Amanda Castray
Acting Director
Amanda Castray
Dr Denis Blight
Executive Director
Crawford Fund
Dr Denis Blight Mike Logan
Dairy Connect
Mike Logan
Catherine Barnett
Chief Executive Officer
Food South Australia
Catherine Barnett Peter Verry
Managing Director
Peloris Global Sourcing Pty Ltd
Peter Verry
Allison Clark
General Manager, Marketing
Houston’s Farm
Allison Clark Andre Teixeira
Chief R&D and Quality Officer
Goodman Fielder
Andre Teixeira
David Sackett
Managing Director
Growth Farms Australia
David Sackett Marg Will
Chief Executive Officer,
Organic Systems and Solution Secretariat
Organic Industry Standards and Certification Council
Marg Will
Susan Webster
Executive Officer   
Agribusiness Gippsland
Susan Webster Michael Worthington
Chief Executive Officer
PMA Australia-New Zealand
Michael Worthington
John Wotton
Executive Director
John Wotton Joanna Baker & Alexandra Iljadica
Founding Director & Co-founder
Youth Food Movement Australia
Youth Food Movement Australia
David Foote
Chief Executive Officer
Australian Country Choice Group
David Foote Chai Alexiou
Executive Director, Supply Chain
Compass Group
Chai Alexiou
Barry McGookin
General Manager Innovation, Capabilities and Skills
Food Innovation Australia Ltd
Barry McGookin Andrew Ash
Senior Research Leader
CSIRO, EcoSciences Precinct
Andrew Ash
Michelle Christoe
Executive Director
Australian Horticultural Exporters Association (AHEA)
Michelle Christoe Dr James Underwood
Senior Research Fellow
Australian Centre for Field Robotics (ACFR)
The University of Sydney
James Underwood
Craig Emerson
Adjunct Professor
Victoria University’s College of Business
Craig Emerson Taf Shaamano
Associate | Global Industry Research
International & Institutional Banking
Taf Shaamano
Bob Williams
Director, Plant Industry Development
Department of Primary Industry and Fisheries
Bob Williams Pauline Vamos
Chief Executive Officer
Pauline Vamos
Agriworld Australia 2015
Thursday 16 July 8.30am - 5.30pm
Friday 17 July 8.30am - 5.30pm


We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.